Sophia D. Lee

photography – fine art – design

Opening Reception on Friday, 9/7!

1 Comment

It was a busy week of processing film, selecting images, printing in the darkroom, and editing, and now all the show photos are at the framer’s.  I’ll be hanging my show next week at the ArtOnNo Gallery at 311 North Street in Pittsfield, MA.  I hope you will be able to join me at the opening reception on Friday, September 7, from 5-8, and hear stories about the people and neighborhoods I photographed.  It was such a great experience getting to spend a month in Brooklyn, and I’m so excited it share it with everyone!  See you there!

Charlotta, Carroll Gardens

Author: sophiadlee

artist, photographer, teacher

One thought on “Opening Reception on Friday, 9/7!

  1. Congrats Sophie! Very proud of you. God’s continued blessings. “Nana”

Leave a comment